Our Team

Administration

Steve Reale

President & CEO

Office: 201-531-7101
E-Mail: sreale@njbud.com

Mike Reale

Sales Manager

Office: 201-531-7138
E-Mail: mreale@njbud.com

Christopher Quinn

Director of Operations

Office: 201-531-7104
E-Mail: cquinn@njbud.com

John Leyden

Marketing Manager

Office: 201-531-7105
E-Mail: jleyden@njbud.com

Gerard Torsiello

Accounting Manager

Office: 201-531-7142
E-Mail: gtorsiello@njbud.com

Victor Torsiello

Operations Manager

Office: 201-531-7113
E-Mail: vtorsiello@njbud.com

Jake Bizub

IT Manager

Office: 201-531-7133
E-Mail: jbizub@njbud.com

Anthony Stuiso

Warehouse Manager

Office: 201-531-7112
E-Mail: astuiso@njbud.com

Juan Santos

Operations Supervisor

Office: 201-531-7110
E-Mail: jsantos@njbud.com

Mark Nash

Warehouse Coordinator

Office: 201-531-7110
E-Mail: mnash@njbud.com

Susan Lukach

Credit Representative

Office: 201-531-7132
E-Mail: slukach@njbud.com

Stephanie Breton

Credit Representative

Office: 201-531-7131
E-Mail: sbreton@njbud.com

Brian Guerrieri

High End Brand Manager

Office: 201-531-7108
E-Mail: bguerrieri@njbud.com

Bill DeLorenzo

Draught Sales Manager

Office: 201-531-7106
E-Mail: bdelorenzo@njbud.com

Diane Kellmier

Banner & Graphics

Office: 201-531-7777
E-Mail: dkellmier@njbud.com

Kristen Allemand

Front Desk Reception

Office: 201-531-7100
E-Mail: kallemand@njbud.com

Sales

Tom Magnier

Team Leader

Office: 201-531-7109
E-Mail: tmagnier@njbud.com

John Sklavounos

Sales Representative | Team Leader: Tom Magnier

Office: 201-531-7118
E-Mail: jskalouvnos@njbud.com

Sal Paolicelli

Sales Representative | Team Leader: Tom Magnier

Office: 201-531-7116
E-Mail: spaolicelli@njbud.com

Brian Roberge

Sales Representative | Team Leader: Tom Magnier

Office: 201-531-7119
E-Mail: broberge@njbud.com

Jessica Valente

Sales Representative | Team Leader: Tom Magnier

Office: 201-531-7121
E-Mail: jvalente@njbud.com

Rae Allex

Sales Representative | Team Leader: Tom Magnier

Office: 201-531-7120
E-Mail: rallex@njbud.com

Neil Mosca

Team Leader

Office: 201-531-7107
E-Mail: nmosca@njbud.com

Matt Lanigan

Sales Representative | Team Leader: Neil Mosca

Office: 201-531-7122
E-Mail: mlanigan@njbud.com

Ronald Romanowski

Sales Representative | Team Leader: Neil Mosca

Office: 201-531-7129
E-Mail: rromanowski@njbud.com

Scott Allemand

Sales Representative | Team Leader: Neil Mosca

Office: 201-531-7126
E-Mail: sallemand@njbud.com

Mike Sammarco

Sales Representative | Team Leader: Neil Mosca

Office: 201-531-7123
E-Mail: msammarco@njbud.com

Jim McKeon

Sales Representative | Team Leader: Neil Mosca

Office: 201-531-7115
E-Mail: jmckeon@njbud.com

Paul Lawrence

Sales Representative | Team Leader: Neil Mosca

Office: 201-531-7125
E-Mail: plawrence@njbud.com

Rob Quinn

Sales Representative

Office: 201-531-7114
E-Mail: rquinn@njbud.com

Jesse Fiore

Merchandiser

Office: 201-531-7117
E-Mail: jfiore@njbud.com

Vanessa Pinto

Brand Activation Manager

Office: 201-531-7125
E-Mail: vpinto@njbud.com

Sean Rafferty

Draught Department

Office: 201-531-7100
E-Mail: srafferty@njbud.com

Brendan Conway

Merchandiser

Office: 201-531-7117
E-Mail: bconway@njbud.com